FUTURE READY?

YOUR CHANGE PROCESS REQUIRES NEW TOP PEOPLE!

Against this background, I am looking for national and international (EMEA) managers for your company who are able to perform their leadership role and recognise employees as a valuable asset. Bosses who value employees and recognise their potential and talent in order to secure the goals and well-being of a company. Furthermore, specialists/experts who are able to pursue and implement a holistic approach.

In addition, I regularly support top managers who have change intentions or who are looking for advice on their future career and life planning in general. In detailed discussions with the candidate, we then analyse which target companies have a particular interest in their specific skills and where they can best contribute their personality.

As a former executive in Sales Management (EMEA-wide) with international manufacturers of the ICT industry, I have, in addition to my business management education and stays abroad in Geneva and London, industry know-how and specific competencies with regard to organisational structures, intercultural knowledge, leadership and working environments 4.0.

I have a large network with close and extensive contacts to business and professional associations, as well as institutions and clubs. The topic of diversity has moved me for a long time, my contacts to qualified women in the technical and digital environment are excellent.

Since 2009, I have been working as a personnel consultant in Munich for companies in executive and expert search in the ICT, utilities, network infrastructure, satellite and broadcast sectors as well as finance, health, sustainability and green economy.

USE YOUR VALUABLE TIME FOR YOUR CORPORATE DECISIONS AND LEAVE THE FILLING OF IMPORTANT POSITIONS TO ME.

Personal Contact

Phone
+49 89 / 95 89 2400-0
E-Mail

carmen.kraushaar@qrc-group.com I Form Contact

Location

Office Center, 2. OG, Klausenburger Str. 9, 81677 Munich

 

Social

 

Download
vcard

Specials

topics
business areas
functions
branches
locations

BENEFITS FOR CANDIDATES

Honesty – transparency and feedback culture is my credo!

I help candidates to think outside the box, offer perspectives that they themselves do not see and accompany them to their next career step.

Many people have only known standardised selection processes that do not recognise the individual potential of each candidate.

Potential analyses are one possibility; they certainly bring clarity about one’s own talents and help with reorientation. The other possibility is (coaching) interviews, so that the professional path becomes or remains successful in terms of management efficiency and a promising future is guaranteed.

 

BENEFIT FOR COMPANIES

I question interrelationships and processes in the corporate world in order to take new approaches and requirements into account when selecting candidates, because the best managers rely on forward-looking or strategic statements.

This concerns, among other things:

  • new working worlds and culture (new work and participative management style)
  • new working methods such as Design Thinking, or Agil (teamwork) and
  • other instruments of process management (Scrum)/controlling and/or personal performance.

Because today’s corporate world demands professional competence on the one hand and flexible and solution-oriented approaches on the other. And not because it is modern, but because the dynamics in the company have to keep up with the times in order to be future-proof!

PERSONNEL COMPETENCE

I support companies in the field:

  • Executive Search for the filling of top and management positions and corporate succession
  • Board Search for the appointment of female executives (supervisory & advisory boards)
  • Direct Search for the recruitment of experts and specialists

In addition, I am very closely linked to women’s networks such as BPW Germany (Business and Professional Women, Germany) and MINT initiatives (Women in Mathematics, Engineering, Science and Technology), business and professional associations, as well as institutions and clubs.

At the same time, I advise companies on gender diversity and mixed leadership, as well as on the topic of demographic change.

I provide career advice and application management for applicants.

WHY ME?

I would like to thank you very much for the nice and understanding cooperation.

Claudia B. – Head of HR and Quality Management Delta Electronics

 

You have the ability to get to the heart of the matter and to be pragmatic. Your perspective has given me the chance to see opportunities I never would have thought of.

Andrea D. – Candidate

FUTURE READY?

Ihr Veränderungsprozess erfordert neue Spitzenkräfte!

Vor diesem Hintergrund suche ich national wie international (EMEA) Manager für Ihr Unternehmen, die ihre Führungsrolle wahrnehmen und Mitarbeiter als einen wertvollen Bestandteil erkennen. Chefs, die Mitarbeiter wertschätzen, sowie Ihr Potential und Talent erkennen, um die Ziele und das Wohlergehen einer Firma zu sichern. Des Weiteren Spezialisten/Experten, die einen ganzheitlichen Denkansatz verfolgen und umsetzen können.

Darüber hinaus unterstütze ich regelmäßig Top Manager, die Veränderungsabsichten haben oder ganz allgemein einen Rat für Ihre weitere Karriere-und Lebensplanung suchen. In ausführlichen Gesprächen wird dann mit dem Kandidaten analysiert, welche Zielfirmen ein besonderes Interesse an ihren spezifischen Fähigkeiten haben und wo sie ihre Persönlichkeit am besten einbringen können.

Als ehemalige Führungskraft bei internationalen Herstellern der IKT Branche im Sales Management (EMEA-weit) besitze ich neben meiner betriebswirtschaftlichen Ausbildung und Auslandsaufenthalten in Genf und London, Branchen Know-How und spezifische Kompetenzen hinsichtlich Organisationsstrukturen, interkulturellem Wissen, Leadership und Arbeitswelten 4.0.
Ich verfüge über ein großes Netzwerk mit engen und umfangreichen Kontakten zu Wirtschafts- und Fachverbänden, sowie Institutionen und Vereinen. Das Thema Diversity bewegt mich seit langem, meine Kontakte zu qualifizierten Frauen im technischen und digitalem Umfeld sind ausgezeichnet.

Seit 2009 bin ich als Personalberaterin am Standort München für Unternehmen im Executive- und Expert Search in den Branchen ITK, EVUs- und Netzinfrastruktur, Satellit und Broadcast sowie Finanzen, Gesundheit, Nachhaltigkeit und Green Economy tätig.

Nutzen Sie Ihre kostbare Zeit für ihre Unternehmensentscheidungen und überlassen Sie mir die Besetzung wichtiger Positionen.

Kontakt

Telefon
+49 89 / 95 89 2400-0
E-Mail

carmen.kraushaar@qrc-group.com I Kontakt

Standort

Office Center, 2. OG, Klausenburger Str. 9, 81677 München

 

Social Media

 

Download
vcard

Schwerpunkte

standorte
Branchen
Funktionsbereiche
Themen
geschäftsfelder

Benefit für Kandidaten

Ehrlichkeit – Transparenz und Feedbackkultur ist mein Credo!

Ich helfe Kandidaten über den Tellerrand zu schauen, biete Perspektiven die man selber nicht wahr nimmt und begleite sie zu ihrem nächsten Karriereschritt.

Viele kennen bislang nur standardisierte Auswahlprozesse, die das individuelle Potential des Einzelnen nicht wahrnehmen.

Eine Möglichkeit sind Potentialanalysen; sie bringen durchaus Klarheit über die eigenen Talente und helfen bei der Neu- und auch Umorientierung. Die andere Möglichkeit sind (Coaching-) Gespräche, damit der berufliche Weg hinsichtlich Führungs-Effizienz erfolgreich wird oder bleibt und eine aussichtsreiche Zukunft gewährleistet wird.

Benefit für Unternehmen

Ich hinterfrage Zusammenhänge und Abläufe der Unternehmenswelt, um neue Ansätze und Anforderungen bei der Kandidatenauswahl zu berücksichtigen, denn die besten Führungskräfte vertrauen auf zukunftsweisende respektive strategische Angaben.

Dies betrifft u.a.:

  • neue Arbeitswelten und -kultur (New Work und partizipativer Führungsstil)
  • neue Arbeitsmethoden wie Design Thinking, oder Agil (Team-Arbeit) und
  • andere Instrumente der Prozesssteuerung (Scrum)/ des Controllings und/oder persönlicher Performance.

Denn die heutige Unternehmenswelt fordert Fachkompetenz auf der einen Seite und flexible und lösungsorientierte Handlungsweisen auf der anderen Seite. Und nicht weil es  modern ist, sondern weil die Dynamik im Unternehmens Schritt halten muss um zukunftsfähig zu sein!

PERSONALKOMPETENZ

Ich unterstütze Firmen im Bereich:

  • Executive Search bei der Besetzung von Top- und Management Positionen sowie der Unternehmensnachfolge
  • Board Search bei der Besetzung weiblicher Führungskräfte (Aufsichtsrätinnen & Beirätinnen)
  • Direct Search bei der Besetzung von Experten und Spezialisten

Zudem bin ich sehr eng mit Frauennetzwerken wie dem BPW Germany (Business und Professional Women, Deutschland) und MINT-Initiativen (Frauen im Bereich Mathematik, Ingenieurwissenschaften, Naturwissenschaften und Technik), Wirtschaft- und Fachverbänden, sowie Institutionen und Vereinen vernetzt.

Gleichzeitig bin ich beratend für Unternehmen hinsichtlich Gender Diversity und Mixed Leadership, sowie zur Thematik Demographischer Wandel tätig.

Für Bewerber leiste ich Karriereberatung und Bewerbungsmanagement.

Why Me?

Ich möchte mich ganz herzlich bei Ihnen für die nette und verständnisvolle Zusammenarbeit bedanken.
Claudia B. – Leiterin HR und Qualitätsmanagement Delta Electronics

Sie haben die Fähigkeit, die Dinge auf den Punkt zu bringen und pragmatisch vorzugehen. Sie haben mir durch Ihren Blickwinkel die Möglichkeit gegeben, Chancen zu sehen, worauf ich nie gekommen wäre.
Andrea D.- Bewerberin

Ich möchte mich sehr herzlich bei Ihnen bedanken, Sie waren eine große Hilfe und einer der ganz wenigen Lichtblicke, die ich während meiner Jobsuche kennenlernen durfte.
Stefan M. – CEO eines Broadcast Unternehmens

Ich wollte mich noch einmal bei Ihnen bedanken, dass Sie hartnäckig geblieben sind und ich die Chance als solche wahrgenommen habe und nutze.
Verena B.- Bewerberin

Downloads:

Letzte Posts

Meine Mandate

Düsseldorf oder Frankfurt de - Fachposition

Oberbayern de - Fachposition